(Established Under A.P. Govt. Act No. 28 of 2008)
(ISO 9001:2015, 50001:2018, 14001:2015 Certified)
Machilipatnam-521004, Andhra Pradesh, India.

VC Peshi

Prof. K. Rama Mohan Rao

Vice-Chancellor (FAC)

Email: vc@kru.ac.in

Dr. Sujay

VC Peshi Coordinator

Department of ECE

KRU college of Engineering and Technology

Email: pa2vc@kru.ac.in

Phone: 08672-259201


Former Vice Chancellors

Prof. M.K Durga Prasad

Tenure: 28-07-2008 to 27-07-2011

Prof. V. Venkaiah

Tenure: 23-04-2012 to 18-04-2015

Prof. S. Rama Krishna Rao

Tenure: 04-02-2016 to 03-02-2019