KRISHNA UNIVERSITY

Dr. P. Veera Bramhachari REGISTRAR (FAC)

Rudravaram

Machilipatnam-521004. Mobile: 9542487999

E-mail : registrarku@gmail.com



No.KRU/AAC/Board of Studies/LAW/2023

UG BOARD OF STUDIES FOR LAW		
S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Ch. Divakar Babu	
	Professor & Principal	Chairman
	Smt.V D Siddhartha Law College, Vijayawada	
	Mobile:9440390370, E-Mail: divakarbabuc@gmail.com	
2	Sri V Jaya Surya Rayalu	
	Principal, D S RHindu College of Law, Machilipatnam	Member
	Mobile: 9440644611, E- Mail: lawcollege1983@yahoo.com	
3	Dr. Mojada Ramakrishna	
	Chairman, Permanent LokAdalat, for Public Utility Services and former District	Member
	Judge, Mobile: 9441660190, E-Mail: svdsiddharthalawcollege@gmail.com	
4	Sri G Hymanth Kumar	
	Advocate, A.P. High Court	Member
	Mobile No: 9848414667	
5	Dr. B Srinivasa Rao	
	Smt. V D Siddhartha Law College, Vijayawada	Member
	Mobile: 9441041684,E-Mail: bodduluri1961@gmail.com	
6	Yalamanchili Navyasri	
	Smt V D Siddhartha Law College, Vijayawada	Student Member-1
	Mobile No. 9154908888, E-Mail: navyasri1267@gmail.com	
7	Mahammad Meerjah Ahmmad Ali	
	Smt V D Siddhartha Law College, Vijayawada	Student Member-2
	Mobile No. 7416995832, E-Mail: meerajhahmmad123@gmail.com	