KRISHNA UNIVERSITY

Dr. P. Veera Bramhachari REGISTRAR (FAC)

Rudravaram

Machilipatnam-521004. Mobile: 9542487999

E-mail : registrarku@gmail.com



No.KRU/AAC/Board of Studies/Telugu/2023

UG BOARD OF STUDIES FOR TELUGU		
S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation
•		
1	Dr. Kanukollu Balakrishna	C1 ·
	SWR Government Degree College for girls, Kanchikacherla, NTR Dist.	Chairman
	Mobile: 94400647505, E-Mail: bkkanukollu@gmail.com	
2	Dr. G B Anand Kumar	
	Government Degree College, Bantumilli	Member
	Mobile:9440423540, E-Mail: gogulamudibak@gmail.com	
3	Dr. V. N. Manga Devi	Member
	Maris Stella College, Vijayawada	
	Mobile: 9985995939, E-Mail: velidandla.manga@gmail.com	
4	Dr. K. Rama Krishna	
	KBN College (Autonomous), Kothapet, Vijayawada	Member
	Mobile: 9032044115 & 8897547548, E-Mail: krkrishna2011@gmial.com	
5	Prof. T. Satyanarayana	
	Department of Telugu	University Nominee
	Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundry	
6	One Senior Student from	Student Member-1
	SWR Government Degree College for girls, Kanchikacherla, NTR Dist.	
7	One Junior Student from	Student Member-2
	Government Degree College, Bantumilli	