Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmaceutical Sciences Courses Offered At University College And Affiliated Colleges.

S.No. Course Name Duration
*1 Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharmacy) 4 Years
2 Master of Pharmacy (M. Pharmacy) 2 Years
3 Pharm D Offered At Affiliated College 6 Years
4 Pharm D (Post Baccalaureate) Offered At Affiliated College 3 Years

M. Pharmacy Specializations

A. M. Pharmacy in Pharmaceutical Chemistry

*B. M. Pharmacy in Pharmaceutical Analysis

C. M. Pharmacy in Drug Regulatory Affairs

D. M. Pharmacy in Pharmaceutics

* Offered at campus college.